Calendar Event
Hockey: St Stithians
Saturday, 20 May 2017
 
Venue St Stithians
Time --h--
Contact person
Map Link Click here to open link

St Stithians Boys’ College Hockey

Matches vs King Edward VII School

Saturday 20 May 2017

Day &

Time

Team

Coach

UMPIRE

VENUE

10h20

1st

 

SGHA

Astro 1

09h05

2nd

 

 

Astro 1

12h25

4th

 

 

Astro 1

08h10

3rd

 

 

Astro 1

07h10

16A

 

 

Astro 1

13h20

16B

 

 

Astro 1

10h05

16C

 

 

Astro 2

11h00

16D

 

 

Astro 2

11h55

16E

 

 

Astro 2

12h50

16F

 

 

Astro 2

11h30

14A

 

 

Astro 1

08h50

14B

 

 

Astro 2

07h55

14C

 

 

Astro 2

07h00

14D

 

 

Astro 2

LATEST NEWSLETTERS

ANNUAL EVENTS
Water Polo Tournament 3- 5 MAR 2017
Easter Festival 13-17 APR 2017
Art Expo 11 NOV 2017
Memorial Parade 12 NOV 2017
Valedictory Service  17 OCT 2017






TERM PLANNER
KES Term Planner 2017 Term 3 UPDATED.pdf
SCHOOL DATES
School Calendar 2017

Term 1: 11 January- 31 March

Term 2: 18 April- 30 June

Term 3:  24 July-  29 September

Term 4: 9 October- 6 December



UPCOMING EVENTS
Mon, 24 July 2017
School Opens- Welcome back!
Tue, 25 July 2017
Squash: Inter House Snrs
Wed, 26 July 2017
Squash: Inter House Jnrs
Thu, 27 July 2017
Squash: Inter House Snrs
Fri, 28 July 2017
KES UK Golf Day
LATEST RESULTS
Mon, 12 June 2017
Tennis: 1st vs Redhill 1sts
Sat, 10 June 2017
Rugby: vs St John's College
Sat, 10 June 2017
Hockey: vs St John's College
Wed, 7 June 2017
Hockey: u14's vs St David's Marist
Mon, 5 June 2017
Cross Country: Seniors at Inter District Championships
Mon, 5 June 2017
Cross Country: Juniors at Inter District Championships
Sun, 4 June 2017
Squash: JHB Top Schools Tournament
NATIONAL SPORTSMAN
KES NATIONAL SPORTSMEN 25 May 2017.pdf
Get a My School Card School Communicator Fnd us on Facebook Follow us on twitter
Copyright Kind Edward School 2017. All rights reserved.
 

In accordance with the Department of Education, kindly refer to https://www.gdeadmissions.gov.za/ to register for Grade 8, 2017 applications.