Calendar Event
Squash: Inter House Snrs
Thursday, 27 July 2017
 
Venue Old Eds
Time 14h00
Contact person Mr Marx/Mr Lodge
Map Link Click here to open link
LATEST NEWSLETTERS

ANNUAL EVENTS
Water Polo Tournament 3- 5 MAR 2017
Easter Festival 13-17 APR 2017
Art Expo 11 NOV 2017
Memorial Parade 12 NOV 2017
Valedictory Service  17 OCT 2017






TERM PLANNER
KES Term Planner 2017 Term 3 UPDATED.pdf
SCHOOL DATES
School Calendar 2017

Term 1: 11 January- 31 March

Term 2: 18 April- 30 June

Term 3:  24 July-  29 September

Term 4: 9 October- 6 December

2018 Textbook Orders: Gr 8-12
2018 KES ONLINE TEXTBOOK ORDERS
KES Textbooks 2018 How do I order info.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 8 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 9 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 10 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 11 Order List.pdf
KES Textbooks 2018 Grade 12 Order List.pdf

UPCOMING EVENTS
Sun, 24 September 2017
Water Polo: Clifton School Tournament
Tue, 26 September 2017
Mom's Prayer Group
Wed, 27 September 2017
Cross Country: Inter House
Wed, 27 September 2017
Soccer: vs St Alban's
Wed, 27 September 2017
Association and 300 Club Gathering
LATEST RESULTS
Tue, 19 September 2017
Soccer: vs CBC Boksburg
Mon, 18 September 2017
Tennis: 4ths & 5ths
Sun, 17 September 2017
Soccer: 1st at St Peter's Festival
Sun, 17 September 2017
Soccer: U14A at Parktown Boys' U14 Cup
Fri, 15 September 2017
Tennis: 1st, 2nd & 3rds
Thu, 14 September 2017
Soccer: vs St Benedict's
Mon, 11 September 2017
Soccer: vs St David's
NATIONAL SPORTSMAN
KES NATIONAL SPORTSMEN 25 May 2017.pdf
Get a My School Card School Communicator Fnd us on Facebook Follow us on twitter
Copyright Kind Edward School 2017. All rights reserved.
 

In accordance with the Department of Education, kindly refer to https://www.gdeadmissions.gov.za/ to register for Grade 8, 2017 applications.